top of page

Meet the board that directs our mission.

  • Charlie Schliebs, Chairman, Executive Committee

    • Managing Director Stone Pier Capital Advisors, LP, Reuters NE Petrochemical Conference Chair, Jones Day Partner (retired)

  • Richard DiClaudio, President & CEO, Executive Committee

    • President & CEO Energy Innovation Center Institute, Managing Director & CEO Bedford Funds, LP

  • Steve Schlotterbeck, Executive Committee

    • President and CEO of EQT (retired), Board Chair Reveal Energy Services, President STS Ventures, 

  • Mark Latterner, Treasurer, Assurance Committee

    • Retired Market President Citizen Bank, Past Partner4Work Board Chair, Jubilee Kitchen Board Chair

  • Michael Polite, Chair Assurance Committee

    • Chairman and CEO Catalyst Communities, LLC, Chairman of Board, August Wilson Center African-American Cultural Center

  • Tim McNulty, Joint EICI/EIC Board Member

    • VP for Governmental Relations at Carnegie Mellon University

  • Myah Moore Irick

    • Senior Vice President, Private Wealth Manager- The Irick Group, Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

Past Board Chairs:

  • Bill Recker, Founding Chairman and Emeritus

    • Managing Partner Iron Bridge, Chairman Hiram College, Past Chair Pittsburgh Community Kitchen, co-founder of Cranberry Business Park and founding member of the Crawford Grill LLC


  • Bob Meeder, PhD.

    • President and CEO of Pittsburgh Gateways Corp, Founder of the Energy Innovation Center


bottom of page